MW Industries' Upcoming Trade Shows and Events

Offshore Technology Conference (OTC)

Monday, May 2, 2016 to Thursday, May 5, 2016
NRG Park, Houston, TX

Mfg4

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 to Thursday, May 5, 2016
Connecticut Convention Center, Hartford, CT
Location(s) Exhibiting:

Del Mar Electronics & Design Show

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 to Thursday, May 5, 2016
Del Mar, CA
Location(s) Exhibiting:

APS / CNM (Argonne)

Monday, May 9, 2016 to Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Argonne Nat'l Laboratory, Lemont, IL
Location(s) Exhibiting:

EDS Connects

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 to Friday, May 13, 2016
The Mirage, Las Vegas, NV
Location(s) Exhibiting:

Greater Chicago Design 2 Part Show

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 to Thursday, May 12, 2016
Schaumburg Convention Center, Schaumburg, IL
Location(s) Exhibiting:

AVS New Mexico (NMAVS)

Monday, May 23, 2016 to Thursday, May 26, 2016
Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel, Albuquerque, NM
Location(s) Exhibiting:

ILA Berlin

Wednesday, June 1, 2016 to Saturday, June 4, 2016
Berlin Expo Center Airport, Berlin, Germany
Location(s) Exhibiting:

Design 2 Part (Santa Clara)

Wednesday, June 8, 2016 to Thursday, June 9, 2016
Santa Clara, CA
Location(s) Exhibiting:

MD&M East

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 to Thursday, June 16, 2016
Jacob J Javits Convention Center, New York, NY

Midwest Fasteners Association

Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Belvedere Banquets, Elk Grove Village, IL

EPMT

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 to Friday, June 17, 2016
Palexpo Geneve, Switzerland
Location(s) Exhibiting:

SEMICON West

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 to Thursday, July 14, 2016
Moscone Center, San Francisco, CA
Location(s) Exhibiting:

IMCA Super Nationals

Tuesday, September 6, 2016 to Saturday, September 10, 2016
Boone, IA
Location(s) Exhibiting:

Turbomachinery & Pump Symposia 2016

Monday, September 12, 2016 to Thursday, September 15, 2016
George R. Brown Convention Center, Houston, TX
Location(s) Exhibiting:

Design 2 Part (Marlborough)

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 to Thursday, September 29, 2016
Marlborough, MA
Location(s) Exhibiting:

NetPlus Alliance Annual Meeting

Sunday, October 2, 2016 to Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort & Spa, San Antonio, TX
Location(s) Exhibiting:

MD&M Philadelphia

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 to Thursday, October 6, 2016
Pennsylvania Convention Center, Philadelphia, PA
Location(s) Exhibiting:

IBC National Meeting

Sunday, October 9, 2016 to Monday, October 10, 2016
Chicago, IL
Location(s) Exhibiting:

National Industrial Fastener & Mill Supply Expo

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 to Thursday, October 27, 2016
Sands Expo & Convention Center, Las Vegas, NV

Design 2 Part (Long Beach)

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 to Thursday, October 27, 2016
Long Beach, CA
Location(s) Exhibiting:

SEMA

Tuesday, November 1, 2016 to Friday, November 4, 2016
Las Vegas Convention Center, Las Vegas, NV
Location(s) Exhibiting:

AVS 63rd Int'l Symposium & Exhibition

Tuesday, November 8, 2016 to Thursday, November 10, 2016
Nashville Convention Center, Nashville, TN
Location(s) Exhibiting:

Design & Manufacturing Montreal 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016 to Thursday, December 1, 2016
Palais des congres de Montreal, Montreal, Canada
Location(s) Exhibiting:

Fastenal Employee Expo

Monday, December 5, 2016 to Friday, December 9, 2016
Orlando, FL
Location(s) Exhibiting:

PRI

Thursday, December 8, 2016 to Saturday, December 10, 2016
Indiana Convention Center, Indianapolis, IN
Location(s) Exhibiting: