MW Industries' Upcoming Trade Shows and Events

Design 2 Part Show

Wednesday, May 7, 2014 to Thursday, May 8, 2014
Schaumburg Convention Center, Schaumburg, IL

MD&M Texas

Wednesday, May 7, 2014 to Thursday, May 8, 2014
Forth Worth Convention Center, Fort Worth, TX

Design 2 Part Show

Wednesday, May 21, 2014 to Thursday, May 22, 2014
Santa Clara Convention Center, Santa Clara, CA

MD&M East

Tuesday, June 10, 2014 to Thursday, June 12, 2014
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center, New York City, NY

CASMI SpringWorld

Wednesday, October 8, 2014 to Friday, October 10, 2014
Donald E. Stephens Convention Center, Rosemont, IL

Design 2 Part Show

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 to Thursday, October 16, 2014
Long Beach Convention Center, Long Beach, CA

National Industrial Fastener & Mill Supply Expo

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 to Friday, October 24, 2014
Sands Expo & Convention Center, Las Vegas, NV

Design 2 Part Show

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 to Thursday, October 30, 2014
Portland Expo Center, Portland, OR

PRI

Thursday, December 11, 2014 to Saturday, December 13, 2014
Indiana Convention Center, Indianapolis, IN