MW Industries' Upcoming Trade Shows and Events

MD&M West

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 to Thursday, February 12, 2015
Anaheim Convention Center, Anaheim, CA

Design 2 Part Show

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 to Thursday, February 26, 2015
Gaylord Texan Convention Center, Grapevine, TX

Design 2 Part Show

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 to Thursday, March 26, 2015
Cobb Galleria Centre, Atlanta, GA

OTC

Monday, May 4, 2015 to Thursday, May 7, 2015
Reliant Center, Houston, TX

Design 2 Part Show

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 to Thursday, May 7, 2015
Schaumburg Convention Center, Schaumburg, IL

Design 2 Part Show

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 to Thursday, May 21, 2015
Santa Clara Convention Center, Santa Clara, CA

MD&M East

Tuesday, June 9, 2015 to Thursday, June 11, 2015
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center, New York City, NY

IMCA Super Nationals

Wednesday, September 9, 2015 to Saturday, September 12, 2015
Boone Speedway, Boone, IA

WESTEC

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 to Thursday, September 17, 2015
Los Angeles Convention Center, Los Angeles, CA

NIFS

Wednesday, October 21, 2015 to Friday, October 23, 2015
Sands Expo Center, Las Vegas, NV

SEMA

Tuesday, November 3, 2015 to Friday, November 6, 2015
Las Vegas Convention Center, Las Vegas, NV

Part's Peddler Trade Show

Friday, November 20, 2015 to Sunday, November 22, 2015
New York State Fairgrounds, Syracuse, NY

PRI

Thursday, December 10, 2015 to Saturday, December 12, 2015
Indiana Convention Center, Indianapolis, IN