MW Industries' Upcoming Trade Shows and Events

MD&M West

Tuesday, February 9, 2016 to Thursday, February 11, 2016
Anaheim Convention Center, Anaheim, CA

Design 2 Part (Grapevine)

Tuesday, February 9, 2016 to Thursday, February 11, 2016
Gaylord Texan Convention Center, Grapevine, TX
Location(s) Exhibiting:

China International Petroleum & Petrochemical Equipment Expo (CIPPE)

Tuesday, March 29, 2016 to Thursday, March 31, 2016
Beijing, China
Location(s) Exhibiting:

Design 2 Part (Atlanta)

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 to Thursday, March 31, 2016
Atlanta, GA
Location(s) Exhibiting:

Fastenal Expo

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 to Thursday, April 14, 2016
Houston, TX
Location(s) Exhibiting:

Valve Manufacturers Association

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 to Thursday, April 21, 2016
Embassy Suites O'Hare, Rosemont, IL
Location(s) Exhibiting:

Offshore Technology Conference (OTC)

Monday, May 2, 2016 to Thursday, May 5, 2016
NRG Park, Houston, TX
Location(s) Exhibiting:

Del Mar Electronics & Design Show

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 to Thursday, May 5, 2016
Del Mar, CA
Location(s) Exhibiting:

EDS Connects

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 to Friday, May 13, 2016
The Mirage, Las Vegas, NV
Location(s) Exhibiting:

Greater Chicago Design 2 Part Show

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 to Thursday, May 12, 2016
Schaumburg Convention Center, Schaumburg, IL
Location(s) Exhibiting:

Design 2 Part (Santa Clara)

Wednesday, June 8, 2016 to Thursday, June 9, 2016
Santa Clara, CA
Location(s) Exhibiting:

Midwest Fasteners Association

Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Belvedere Banquets, Elk Grove Village, IL

MD&M East

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 to Thursday, June 16, 2016
Jacob J Javits Convention Center, New York, NY

IMCA Super Nationals

Tuesday, September 6, 2016 to Saturday, September 10, 2016
Boone, IA
Location(s) Exhibiting:

Turbomachinery & Pump Symposia 2016

Monday, September 12, 2016 to Thursday, September 15, 2016
George R. Brown Convention Center, Houston, TX
Location(s) Exhibiting:

Design 2 Part (Marlborough)

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 to Thursday, September 29, 2016
Marlborough, MA
Location(s) Exhibiting:

NetPlus Alliance Annual Meeting

Sunday, October 2, 2016 to Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort & Spa, San Antonio, TX
Location(s) Exhibiting:

MD&M Philadelphia

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 to Thursday, October 6, 2016
Pennsylvania Convention Center, Philadelphia, PA
Location(s) Exhibiting:

IBC National Meeting

Sunday, October 9, 2016 to Monday, October 10, 2016
Chicago, IL
Location(s) Exhibiting:

National Industrial Fastener & Mill Supply Expo

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 to Thursday, October 27, 2016
Sands Expo & Convention Center, Las Vegas, NV

Design 2 Part (Long Beach)

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 to Thursday, October 27, 2016
Long Beach, CA
Location(s) Exhibiting:

SEMA

Tuesday, November 1, 2016 to Friday, November 4, 2016
Las Vegas Convention Center, Las Vegas, NV
Location(s) Exhibiting:

Design & Manufacturing Montreal 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016 to Thursday, December 1, 2016
Palais des congres de Montreal, Montreal, Canada
Location(s) Exhibiting:

Fastenal Employee Expo

Monday, December 5, 2016 to Friday, December 9, 2016
Orlando, FL
Location(s) Exhibiting:

PRI

Thursday, December 8, 2016 to Saturday, December 10, 2016
Indiana Convention Center, Indianapolis, IN
Location(s) Exhibiting: